THE COMPUTER…

Okay, you know how I haven’t been posting? At all? Well, my computer finally just gave up and straight out broke. No fixing it. Now I have to either wait for my laptop to come in the mail, or for the tax return so we have enough money to buy a new one. If the laptop comes first, I’ll really have to hide it.

‘If your computer broke, how are you writing this???’

This is actually being typed on my father’s computer that he uses for work. It’s a laptop, and he brings it home every day.

Just letting you know!

– The Artist of Anime

Leave a Reply

