MY WONDERLAND

Hey, do you ever wonder what your wonderland would look like? Well, ITS THE “occipital and dorsolateral profrontal regions of the brain”!!!! THAT’S WHAT IT WOULD LOOK LIKE HO HA!!!

[lol, why]

Okay, I didn’t draw a brain. I drew IMAGINATION LAND!!!! [cue rainbows and cupcakes]

my_wonder_land

So…ya… I CAN’T DRAW GALAXIES ;^; I was gonna do photoshop, but then I was like, “SCREW IT. I CAN’T. WHY NO SIMPLE?!!” so………ya

To the right is me walking down a yellow brick road. Like my shirt? I think it’s like my ‘best picture”s sweater. The person to the left is a flower nymph that is some reason the height of me. I have decided that my land creatures will have red eyes and my everything-else creatures will have bright blue eyes.

I LOVE THESE FLOWERS!!!!!

Find Sir Kitty!

One thought on “MY WONDERLAND

Leave a Reply

