GLITTER MIDNIGHT

I GOT NETFLIX!

THAT MEANS ANIME!

SO I PICKED AN ANIME!

CALLED GLITTER FORCE!!

Image result for glitter force

I feel so ashamed of my self for picking that. That name is so stupid… SO I DREW FANDOM!!!!

glitter_midnight

So the characters all have different names. There’s Glitter Lucky, Glitter Sunny, Glitter Peace, Glitter Spring, and Glitter Wind. SO I CAME UP WITH MY OWN ONE BASED OF PURPLE WHICH ISN’T ONE OF THE CHARACTER COLORS!!!!!!!! I named her Glitter midnight! I am working on dimension now. I still can’t do faces that well when sideways. The hand doesn’t look that bad! Maybe the head could be stretched up a little more…

I’ll never be like the drawings in google images ;^;

Posted in: Art

Leave a Reply

