LOOKING BACK

I was looking through a binder full of old drawing, and though ‘oh! I should put these on the computer!’ So I did.

These aren’t as old as the other ones I have shown you. These ones were from 2015-2016!

Those ones weren’t as bad as the slide show…

Then I have this split personality drawing of Flowey (A character from Undertale). There is his nice side and his pleasant side.

flowey_split

Breaisepic has a picture as well. I wonder if she will post it? That fist doesn’t look that bad!

Posted in: Art

Leave a Reply

