A GIRL IN HER ROOM

girl_in_room

Another drawing I did in school! Well, I started it in school, and then finished at home. I was at first going to put her in a dog hoody and her pigtails would have been the ears. Then, I found that I can’t make me characters look like the ones you find on google, so I had to change it. I made it into a twelve-year-old girl in a child’s room. I added some things on the floor, because no room can be…not..messy……. heh HA he heh

It s nice doesn’t it? Still not better than a few others 🙂

Oh, see the detail in the window? That house there? That scene is actually from my window! It’s my across-the-street-neighbor!

Posted in: Art

Leave a Reply

