A LANA

lana

This thing is a creature I created, mostly because I was reading the ‘how to monster-ize your characters’ section. I tried something else at first, but I failed. Then I tried again, and I came up with this.

Facts and other things about character

Lana: a mix between a narmaid (narwhal+mermaid) and a dragon.

Not very fast at swimming, but they are water people.

Lives in the Southern parts of the Tora Ocean.

Life span (in human ages): 0-59

Life Span (In Lana years): 0-118 (they age exactly every 6 months in their time)

They mostly live off of large shrimp, and other small ocean creatures, like a ocean nymph if they can catch it.

Posted in: Art

Leave a Reply

