WENNDY’S LAYOUT

wenndy_layout

This is the layout of my favorite Original Character! Wenndy! This is her new disign. She has added barrets and a new collar. I have also added to her shoes. She now has boots instead of slip-on’s. I added my signature to every part of it so no one can steal my pictures. Yiou can probably see my improvment in the eyes. I have been working on them X). I was going to add my colour layout at the top, but then I decided not to.

I am pretty surethis is how layouts work…actually I’m not real sure…..

Posted in: Art

Leave a Reply

