OLD DRAWINGS 2

I found some old pictures stuffed away in a file I found on my computer! It was my first ettempts at drawing anime without any knowing how, or watching and anime in the longest time. They really suck. Like, “What the hey is that thing????” bad. Again, first attempts. Looking at these let me see how drawing in the same style for a long time has really helped me.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I know, the chest is WA-A-A-AY to big. The eyes aren’t detailed enough, to much definition in the nose and lips, hair does not cover enough forhead and back, and the arms are also to small.

I have REALLY inproved! Princess peach is probably the best one in here.

Leave a Reply

