Reconstructing my Face

juliannaI created this picture using Rinmaru Anime Creator!! It looks much better than my drawing ;-;. Well, this is a completely (except for the eyes) accurate image on how I look! I wont ever post my face on here…so this is the best you will get

myavatarThis one is not as accurate. I SO do not look like that. It was the best I could find on the Cartoon Me website.

I personally think that if you want to make an accurate cartoon version of yourself, use Rinmaru. It has so many selections and colors!

#notsponsered

One thought on “Reconstructing my Face

Leave a Reply

