Rinmaru. The website that gives me all my ideas. Sometimes, I just doodle it out. Other times, I make them on here. Like my character, Rianai. She wouldn’t exist if it weren’t for this website! This website also gives me a good visual of what I am going to draw! This slideshow shows the layout of some characters from that website!!!

Here is some music to listen to as you watch! (I suggest skipping to the next one )

arrows are next to the bar showing how long the video is. Electric Elephant has ANIME IN IT ~(.O.)~

Group: They Changed The World

Characters: Cora, Olive, Dave, Jade, Jacob

 

Leave a Reply

