I’ll be waiting for love

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Where there’s a will, there’s a way full of beauty

Every night full of stars has it’s day full of prophecy

If there is hope in this life, there’s no obstacle

We can’t be defeated

For every tyrant, a tear for the vulnerable

In every lost soul, the bones of a miracle

For every dreamer, a dream

We’re unstoppable

With something to believe in

Monday left me broken

Tuesday I was through with hopping

Wednesday my empty arms were open

Thursday, waiting for love

I’ll be waiting for love

Thank the stars, it’s Friday

I’m burning like a fire gone wild on Saturday

I guess I won’t make it to church on Sunday

I’ll be waiting for love

I’ll be waiting for your love to come around

We are one of a kind; irraplacable

How did I ‘come so blind and so cinical…

If there is any love left in this world, we are unstopable

No

We can’t be defeated

Monday left me broken

Tuesday I was through with hoping

Wensday, my empty arms were open

Thursday wating for love

I’ll be waiting for love

Thank the stars it’s Friday

I’m burning like a fire gon wild on Saturday

I guess I won’t make it to church on Sunday

I’ll be waiting for love

I’ll be waiting for your love to come around

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

