THANKSGIVING

Hey HEy HEY! Happy Thanksgiving! This is a day we all gather together as a family and eat a dead turkey because that’s what the pilgrims did! We also give thanks to being alive and for being able to see all family! There is one person I love that will not be coming to Thanksgiving dinner today. My aunt Colette. She was having surgery, when her heart started to go wacko. Then, when we all thought she was okay, she went into a coma or seizure. Can’t remember, the news was to much for me. So now she is going through therapy. I’m going to visit her this Saturday. Even though I didn’t see her much during my life, I still love her and she is my godmother.

Other than that, Happy Thanksgiving!!!

Any one that is reading this, please pray that she will recover!

Leave a Reply

