My Precious Kitty

my_precious_kitty

I have had this drawing for a while, and I have shown it off to many people! I could have done better in the marker shading, but other than that, I think it looks awesome. Now, don’t ask me what kind of cat it is, because I don’t know what cat I was inspired off of.           ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Some people asked me why the cat looked so sad. I did not mean to make the cat look sad, I meant it to look calm and pleased. Tell me in the comments what you think the cat’s face is expressing!

I did have other animal drawings, like a turtle, a dog, a doe, and I think another cat (but with a much different expression). I have little sibling so who knows where those pictures went. They could be in South Korea for all I know. XD

Posted in: Art

Leave a Reply

